Blog this!

Ruffle Shirt for Lani

Alright, so I am OFFICIALLY half way done with the ruffle shirt I started so long ago..

The pattern doesn’t say to block it when you are done but.. I am blocking it because it wants to roll and curl so much I can’t stand it!!!  I am not sure if it is the yarn I am using or what (maybe too fine)  but I would never make this project again because it is a whole lot of work (imo) for a shirt.  Maybe I will change my mind in the end, but right now I am half way through it and I wish I didn’t have to make the other half 😦

Leave a Reply

